Other Neo Group Brands

Neo Garden® Catering – We Deliver the Restaurant to You

No.1 in Singapore

Since its establishment in 1992, Neo Garden Catering has devoted itself tirelessly in the area of home delivery meals and household buffets. For the past 20 years, our dishes have pitched themselves against the sharp taste-buds of housewives and mothers; multiple rounds of R&D have been conducted to match the feedback and today, Neo Garden Catering can proudly call itself the choice of households. In 2010, based on catering revenue figures from April 2009 to March 2010 and a consumers' survey conducted by AC Nielsen, Neo Garden Catering clinched the No.1 Caterer in Singapore title. This was made possible by our persistence in providing quality buffet and the continuous support from customers island-wide.

With more than 20 menus to choose from for every occasion, it is no wonder customers have been giving Neo Garden the thumbs-up. The menu offers down-to-earth comfort food that is not too fanciful but interesting enough to tease the palate. To cater to smaller functions, we have also come out with a mini buffet menu that could be enjoyed by as little as a party of 10! Be sure to order our signature dishes such as Nonya Laksa, Curry Chicken and Chocolate Éclairs.

Neo Garden’s tingkat delivery service is equally popular. Long-time customers love it for the well-cooked meals that are delivered on time and sealed in either microwavable containers or tingkat carriers.

For more information on Neo Garden, please visit www.neogarden.com.sg or call +65 6896 7757

*Based on catering revenue figures from Apr 2009 to Mar 2010 *Neo Garden Catering's claim is based on research conducted by The Nielsen Company (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. [22 - 28 March 2010, 147 respondents, Adults in Singapore who engaged the services of a caterer for Food Catering Services in the period of March 2009 to March 2010] - Neo Garden Catering was the top brand of General Food Catering Service engaged in Singapore during the period of March 2009 to March 2010.